Colonel By SS IB

Click on any time to make a booking for IB-related issues. I am available on days 2 and 4. Please note that I am not a guidance counsellor and am not involved in timetabling.

previous next

January 2020 Jan 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020 Wed 22 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 No Availability

9:20 AM
9:40 AM
10:00 AM
10:20 AM
10:40 AM
11:00 AM
11:20 AM
11:40 AM
12:00 PM
12:20 PM
12:40 PM
1:00 PM
1:20 PM
1:40 PM
2:00 PM
2:20 PM
2:40 PM

Thursday 23 January 2020 Thu 23 Thursday, January 23, 2020

Friday 24 January 2020 Fri 24 Friday, January 24, 2020 No Availability

9:20 AM
9:40 AM
10:00 AM
10:20 AM
10:40 AM
11:00 AM
11:20 AM
11:40 AM
12:00 PM
12:20 PM
12:40 PM
1:00 PM
1:20 PM
1:40 PM
2:00 PM
2:20 PM
2:40 PM

Saturday 25 January 2020 Sat 25 Saturday, January 25, 2020 No Availability

9:20 AM
9:40 AM
10:00 AM
10:20 AM
10:40 AM
11:00 AM
11:20 AM
11:40 AM
12:00 PM
12:20 PM
12:40 PM
1:00 PM
1:20 PM
1:40 PM
2:00 PM
2:20 PM
2:40 PM

Sunday 26 January 2020 Sun 26 Sunday, January 26, 2020 No Availability

9:20 AM
9:40 AM
10:00 AM
10:20 AM
10:40 AM
11:00 AM
11:20 AM
11:40 AM
12:00 PM
12:20 PM
12:40 PM
1:00 PM
1:20 PM
1:40 PM
2:00 PM
2:20 PM
2:40 PM

Monday 27 January 2020 Mon 27 Monday, January 27, 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020 Tue 28 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 No Availability

9:20 AM
9:40 AM
10:00 AM
10:20 AM
10:40 AM
11:00 AM
11:20 AM
11:40 AM
12:00 PM
12:20 PM
12:40 PM
1:00 PM
1:20 PM
1:40 PM
2:00 PM
2:20 PM
2:40 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me